top of page

Doctor Who - Eleven Doctors     (2009)

Click image to zoom and move cursor to navigate the board
Doctor Who: Eleven Doctors

An epic Doctor Who board, inspired shortly after Matt Smith was anounced as the Eleventh Doctor. Several people have asked for this one, and the original version that I made has coolected a lot of signatures, including 8th Doctor Paul McGann, 4th Doctor Tom Baker, Elisabeth 'Sarah Jane' Sladen, Fraser 'Jamie' Hines, Janet Ellis and Nicholas 'Brigadier' Courtney.


"It's a fez. I wear a fez now. Fezzes are cool."


Anneke Wills – Polly Wright

William Russell – Ian Chesterton

Paul McGann – The Eighth Doctor

BIllie Piper – Rose Tyler

Sophie Aldred – Ace

Nicola Bryant – Peri

Nicola 'Peri' Bryant poses with the board

Frazer Hines – Jamie McCrimmon

Janet Fielding – Tegan

Peter Davison – The Fifth Doctor

Sir Derek Jacobi –
Professor Yana/The Master

Deborah Watling – Victoria Waterfield

Deborah Watling poses with the board

David Tennant – The Tenth Doctor

Camille Coduri – Jackie Tyler

Nicholas Courtney - The Brigadier

Sir Bernard Cribbens – Wilfred Mott

Noel Clarke – Mickey Smith

Janet Ellis - Teka

Peter Purves – Steven Taylor

An awful lot more autographs...

A close-up of some autographs - including Tom Baker (The Fourth Doctor), Sophie Aldred (Ace), Janet Fielding (Tegan) & Alexandra Moen (Lucy Saxon)...

...Katy Manning (Jo Grant), Matthew Waterhouse (Adric), Chipo Chung (Chantho) and Janet Ellis (Teka)...

...Elisabeth Sladen (Sarah-Jane Smith), Fraser Hines (Jamie McCrimmon), Peter Davison (The Fifth Doctor) and Carole Ann Ford (Susan Foreman

The full list of signatures on the board to date are:

Tom Baker (Fourth Doctor)

Paul McGann (Eighth Doctor)

Elisabeth Sladen (Sarah-Jane Smith)

Frazer Hines (Jamie McCrimmon)

Nicholas Courtney (The Brigadier)

Alexandra Moen (Lucy Saxon)

Derek Martin (David Mitchell, Image of the Fendahl)

Bella Emberg (Kitchen Maid in 'The Time Warrior' and Mrs Croat in 'Love and Monsters')

Chipo Chung (Chantho, Utopia)

Janet Ellis (Teka, The Horns of Nimon)

Eve Myles (Gwen Cooper, Torchwood)

Gareth David-Lloyd (Ianto Jones, Torchwood)

Matthew Waterhouse (Adric)

Peter Davison (Fifth Doctor)

Alex Kingston (River Song)

Christopher Ryan (Sontaran Leader)

Camille Coduri (Jackie Tyler)

Sir Derek Jacobi, CBE (Professor Yana/The Master)

Sophie Aldred (Ace)

Anneke Wills (Polly Wright, companion to the First and Second Doctor)

Arthur Darvill (Rory)

Caitlin Blackwood (Amelia Pond)

David Gooderson (Davros)

David Tennant (Tenth Doctor)

Georgia Moffett (Jenny, The Doctor's Daughter)

Kate O'Mara (The Rani)

Karen Gillan (Amy Pond)

Colin Baker (Sixth Doctor)

Sylvester McCoy (Seventh Doctor)

Katy Manning (Jo Grant)

Noel Clarke (Mickey)

Janet Fielding (Tegan)

Nicola Bryant (Peri)

Deborah Watling (Victoria Waterfield)

Peter Purves (Steven Taylor)

William Russell (Ian Chesterton)

Carole Ann Ford (Susan Foreman)

Bernard Cribbins, OBE (Wilf)

BIllie Piper (Rose Tyler)

bottom of page